RSS IconRSS Print IconPrinter Friendly Text Size Minus icon Plus icon

Recreation Programs

PERCLOGO5.png

Skating Programs

 Skating is a great way to be physically active. It is an activity where the whole family can participate and have fun. PERC offers several skating programs to meet everyone's needs.

To accommodate other events, skating programs are sometimes affected. Reminders will be placed at PERC well in advance of such changes. Please check our arena schedule for any changes to the skating program schedule.

Skating Program Rules of Conduct

Parent'n Tot Skating

Ice time allocated for pre-schoolers an d their parents or caregivers. This time is unorganized, unsupervised recreational skating only. Helmets are recommended for all participants. There is no fee for participation.

Mondays, Tuesdays 10:30 am - 11:20 am

Thursdays 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Adult Skating

Ice time allocated for adults only. This time is unorganized, unsupervised recreational skating only. Helmets are recommended for all participants. There is no fee for participation.

Tuesdays 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm

Public Skating

Ice time allocated for recreational skating. Sticks and pucks are not permitted on the ice surface during this time. Helmets are recommended for all participants. This is a supervised activity. Participants are required to pay admissions , unless the ice time is sponsored. 

Sundays 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm

(cancellation: December 8)

Free Public Skating

Sunday, November 3       Core Fuels

Sunday, November 10     Kelly’s Electric

Sunday, November 17     Mennonite Saving & Credit Union

Sunday, November 24     Kelly’s Electric

Sunday, December 1       Optimist Club of Mornington

Friday, December 13        PERC

       7:30 pm—9:00 pm

Sunday, December 15     Milverton Firemen’s Association

Sunday, December 22     Mornington Communications

Monday, December 23    Mornington Communications

Sunday, December 29    Mornington Communications

Monday, December 30    Mornington Communications

Thursday, January 2       Mornington Communications

Friday, January 3            Mornington Communications

Sunday, January 5          Milverton Lions Club

Sunday, January 12       Mennonite Savings & Credit Union

Sunday, January 19       Milverton Lions Club

Thursday, January 30    Core Fuels

Monday, February 17     Milverton Lions Club

Friday, March 7              Optimist Club of Mornington

Sunday, March 9            Eastlink

Monday, March 10         Milverton Lions Club

Tuesday, March 11        Eastlink

Thursday, March 13      Eastlink

Friday, March 14 Perth Care for Kids

 

All skating times are at 2:00—2:50 pm unless otherwise stated.

Helmets are recommended for all skaters.