RSS IconRSS Print IconPrinter Friendly Text Size Minus icon Plus icon

Council and Staff

On behalf of Council and Staff welcome to the Township of Perth East.

The Township of Perth East Council is comprised of a Mayor, Deputy Mayor and five Councillors, with members elected for a four year term representing the wards of Ellice, Milverton, Mornington, North Easthope and South Easthope.